Centre for Homeownership | Advisory Board
page,page-id-16791,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Advisory Board

Small Business Advisory Committee

Don Mead, Value Build Homes

Renee Price, Orange County Board of Commissioners

Joey Keenan, BB&T Bank, Commercial Division

Ashleylayne Bell, BB&T Bank, Market Division

Sara Stephens, Hillsborough/Orange Chamber of Commerce, CEO

Steven Drake, Maitland Law Firm, Attorney at Law


Residents Advisory Board

Jessica Byrd – Orange County

Maxine Riley – Orange County

Michael Meeks – Durham County

Greg Dukes – Durham County

Paula Harrison – Wake County

Terry Laney – Wake County