Centre for Homeownership | Staff
16840
page,page-id-16840,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Staff

James Stroud, President/CEO
jstroud@choedc.org

DeMario Stanley, VP and Director of Operations
mstanley@choedc.org

Vermelle Wilson, CDE & CDFI  US Treasury Program Administrator
vwilson@choedc.org

Maxine Foster, Administrative Support Manager
mfoster@choedc.org

Tameka Mcadoo, Director of Housing Counseling
tmcadoo@choedc.org

Terence Staten, Community Development Manager
tstaten@choedc.org

Rose Conner, Economic Development Director

rconner@choedc.org

Catherine Gill,  Sr. Housing and Financial Management Counselor
cgill@choedc.org

Lori Stell, Housing and Financial Management Counselor  
lstell@choedc.org

Susan Turci, Housing and Financial Management Counselor 
sturci@choedc.org

Sean O’Shea,Housing and Financial Management Counselor  
soshea@choedc.org

Patricia Rogers, Administrative Assistant  
progers@choedc.org

Tonya Albright, Administrative Assistant  
talbright@choedc.org

Robin Arcus, Certified Reverse Mortgage Counselor  
rarcus@choedc.org